jump to navigation

I need your help :) March 26, 2012

Posted by thelastsongiheard in Site News.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I’m looking for contributors to this site… I’d like to really get it up and running but I don’t have the time right now to fully devote my attention to it.

If anyone is willing to contribute anything – it can be advice, a news story, photos, reviews – anything that can benefit parents and kids learning astronomy, please feel free to email me at thelastsongiheard@gmail.com

Thanks 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

